We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 15, 2019
Thank you~! Great deal, so delicious!!!! <3


February 24, 2019
I ordered the masago roll based on the picture - which on the website looks like spicy fish inside with fish and roe on top. When I got home, it was a tiny roll with only a bit of roe in it and nothing else. I double checked my email confirmation and saw the same picture as online with fish in the roll and fish on top. Maybe they have the wrong picture up online? Either way, it was disappointing.

The other two rolls were great, the online order was ready quickly and I loved the email confirmation - but it was hard to get past the disappointment of not receiving what I ordered.


February 07, 2019
Order was prepared in a timely manner. They don't disappoint you. User friendly online order service.


January 26, 2019
Very easy ordering on line and the staff were very friendly at pickup. Food tasted great


November 14, 2018
I ordered online and after i got there, they told me the machine is not working so i have to pay cash,(they accept cards normally) when i told them i dont have any cash on me, one of the cashiers said: ‘so go to the td.’
Ok boss thx for the extra charge and god like attitude


November 10, 2018
Our order was prepped in a timely manner.


September 15, 2018
Overall food is great. We usually order the same thing but this time the toro sashimi portion seem smaller than before plus with our total order we only got 3 slices of ginger.


September 14, 2018
Quick and yummy


August 30, 2018
The sushi was tasty. The only comment I have is that the portions are quite small ( different than what we expected by looking at the pictures) which makes the dishes more expensive than other places.


August 29, 2018
I ordered an oshinko roll they gave me a salmon maki. I didnt realize until i got home