We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.

March 17, 2018
Convenient and efficient. Good quality. Fair price.

February 18, 2018
Fantastic online ordering platform. After placing order, I was phoned not even 10 seconds after to confirm my order. Food was ready for pickup in 10 mins and it was delicious! Very impressed. People of the internet: order the Kaeda Roll!!

February 15, 2018
quick and easy

January 30, 2018
Food was good but disappointed there wasnt any take out cups for hot green tea.

January 29, 2018
Rolls was great, but they don't have online payments (compere to other restorants), that would be way more convenient, and the mashin didn't work when I come for pick up, luckily I had cash, but if I don't??? Not sure if I come back here again.

January 28, 2018

January 21, 2018
The online ordering option is awesome. Very easy to use!

January 13, 2018
delicious as always

January 07, 2018
Good. No problems.

December 24, 2017
Over all satisfied as usual we like the sushi rice taste just perfect. Only little thing to let you know that tuna toro and hamachi ‘s connective tissue were bit stringy chewy. Kani can be a bit more moist/soft. Web order system is very welcome but we had to try a few times refreshed from scratch coz previous items selected were gone somehow erased when adding more items.
Thank you sushi house staff for all your hard work that we can always count on your good food!! Happy holidays!